The award for Electronic Security Technician of the Year was sponsored by CONXTD and was presented to Charles Stolle of MTS Security who works with a wide variety of MTS Security clients in the Munster region.  There were two merit award recipients on the night; Henry Reidy, NOONAN and Gary Savage, MTS Security.


Author innov

More posts by innov

Leave a Reply